Congrats to Colm Callanan and Conor Whelan and all the Galway team on winning the Leinster Senior Hurling Final for the second time (previous was 2012).

Both players played keys roles in the match. 
Well done lads!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *